Colbyashi Maru

Boldy facing off against the most logical tools on the web.

Future Episodes

  • Colbyashi Maru - Maksim Ivanov

    Twitter Thread Reader with React & Typescript

    05/12/2021 1:00 PM EST

    10:00 AM PST / 7:00 PM CEST

    Add to Google Calendar

  • Colbyashi Maru - Kurt Kemple

    Federated GraphQL API with Apollo Server, Gateway, & Studio

    05/26/2021 3:00 PM EST

    12:00 PM PST / 9:00 PM CEST

    Add to Google Calendar

  • Colbyashi Maru - Pavithra Kodmad

    Google Chrome Extensions

    06/02/2021 3:30 PM EST

    12:30 PM PST / 9:30 PM CEST

    Add to Google Calendar

  • Colbyashi Maru - Jamund Ferguson

    Pac-Man with Vanilla HTML, CSS, & JS

    06/09/2021 3:30 PM EST

    12:30 PM PST / 9:30 PM CEST

    Add to Google Calendar

  • Colbyashi Maru - Shruti Kapoor

    Querying App Data with GraphQL

    06/16/2021 1:00 PM EST

    10:00 AM PST / 7:00 PM CEST

    Add to Google Calendar

  • GitHub Bot in Python with gidgethub

    06/23/2021 2:00 PM EST

    11:00 AM PST / 8:00 PM CEST

    Add to Google Calendar

  • Colbyashi Maru - Khaled Garbaya

    Manage Subscriptions with Gatsby, Netlify, Stripe, & Hasura: Part 2

    06/30/2021 1:00 PM EST

    10:00 AM PST / 7:00 PM CEST

    Add to Google Calendar

Past Episodes

  • Colbyashi Maru - Sean Keegan

    E15 – Testing APIs with Postman

    05/05/2021 2:00 PM EST

    11:00 AM PST / 8:00 PM CEST

    Watch on YouTube

  • Colbyashi Maru - Tadas Petra

    E14 – Authenticated Notes App with Flutter

    04/28/2021 2:00 PM EST

    11:00 AM PST / 8:00 PM CEST

    Watch on YouTube

  • Colbyashi Maru - Sam Julien

    E13 – Deploying Ghost to AWS with EC2 & RDS

    04/21/2021 2:00 PM EST

    11:00 AM PST / 8:00 PM CEST

    Watch on YouTube

  • Colbyashi Maru - Obinna Ekwuno

    E12 – Ecommerce with Gatsby and Shopify

    04/14/2021 1:00 PM EST

    10:00 AM PST / 7:00 PM CEST

    Watch on YouTube

  • Colbyashi Maru - Milecia McGregor

    E11 – Full Stack Jamstack with RedwoodJS

    04/07/2021 3:30 PM EST

    12:30 PM PST / 9:30 PM CEST

    Watch on YouTube

  • Colbyashi Maru - Prince Wilson

    E10 – Discord Bot with Rust

    03/31/2021 3:00 PM EST

    12:00 PM PST / 9:00 PM CEST

    Watch on YouTube

  • Colbyashi Maru - James Q Quick

    E9 – Automating Social Images with Airtable, Cloudinary, & Serverless Functions

    03/24/2021 1:00 PM EST

    10:00 AM PST / 6:00 PM CEST

    Watch on YouTube

  • Colbyashi Maru - Matías Hernández

    E8 – Developer Portfolio with Gatsby, Tailwind, & MDX

    03/17/2021 2:00 PM EST

    11:00 AM PST / 7:00 PM CEST

    Watch on YouTube

  • Colbyashi Maru - Chris Achard

    E7 – Slack Clone with Redux Toolkit

    03/10/2021 2:00 PM EST

    11:00 AM PST / 8:00 PM CEST

    Watch on YouTube

  • Colbyashi Maru - Brittney Postma

    E6 – Draggable Kanban App with Svelte

    03/03/2021 1:00 PM EST

    10:00 AM PST / 7:00 PM CEST

    Watch on YouTube

  • Colbyashi Maru - Khaled Garbaya

    E5 – Manage Subscriptions with Gatsby, Netlify, Stripe, & Hasura: Part 1

    02/24/2021 2:30 PM EST

    11:30 AM PST / 8:30 PM CEST

    Watch on YouTube

  • Colbyashi Maru - Mahmoud Abdelwahab

    E4 – Full Stack Serverless with Prisma & Next.js

    02/17/2021 2:00 PM EST

    11:00 AM PST / 8:00 PM CEST

    Watch on YouTube

  • Colbyashi Maru - Stephanie Eckles

    E3 – Themeable Layouts with Sass & 11ty

    02/10/2021 2:30 PM EST

    11:30 AM PST / 8:30 PM CEST

    Watch on YouTube

  • Colbyashi Maru - Kristian Freeman

    E2 – Serverless Guestbook with Cloudflare Workers

    01/26/2021 3:00 PM EST

    12:00 PM PST / 9:00 PM CEST

    Watch on YouTube

  • Colbyashi Maru - Kevin Cunningham

    E1 – Headless WordPress with Next.js

    01/14/2021 1:00 PM EST

    10:00 AM PST / 7:00 PM CEST

    Watch on YouTube

Want to see someone on Colbyashi Maru?

Reach out on Discord or email me at hello@colbyfayock.com and let me know your idea!